Crystal Castles MVP Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by CrystalCastles, Jan 2, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CrystalCastles

CrystalCastles Active Member

Name: Crystal Castles
    Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:152538287
    Position I'm applying for: MVP

I've been playing on bb for 8 months now and I've clocked in a total of 30 days worth of play time. I play on the server often and I am very well known. I used to show my ass quite a bit but I've settled down a lot since I first started. I've learned to be a lot more clear that I'm joking when I say rude things. And as far as helping the server goes, I've submitted numerous reports of mic spammers and other offenses. I've also submitted maps for the surf server though none of those were accepted. (I did submit Utopia, which was later added, but the version I submitted couldn't be used so I can't really count that either.) I know I have support from a couple of admins, namely Midna and NeverReady, and I'm pretty confident I have the support of others as well. I know the rules very well and I have absolutely no intention of over stepping my authority in any role that may be given to me. I love this server and the community and I want to be a bigger part of it.

Last edited: Jan 2, 2017
  2. NeverReady

NeverReady [BB] Admin Admin

Crystal is an active player who definitely knows right from wrong, as he has suffered through mic spammers like the rest of us. But instead of sitting around, he's sent in reports about them. He's a friendly guy, with an odd sense of humour but I think he can make the cut. +1

:^)

3. Ducky

Ducky New Member

Crystal is an awesome guy , i learned alot from him and i think he will be a great MVP . He also has a big castle 7u7 so... <3 +1

4. Mr.Nobody

Mr.Nobody New Member

crystals is always on, helping others, and like never said suffering from mic spammers, chat spammers, and so on. really helpful and supportive, ♥♥♥ +1

5. Junior

Junior Active Member Admin