Snow (Not Miley Cyrus) admin application

Discussion in 'Approved' started by Lisa, Oct 15, 2020.

?

should Jr surf on the right side of ramps?

Poll closed Oct 22, 2020.
  1. yes

100.0%
  2. yes

100.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lisa

Lisa [BB] Admin Admin

snow
    steamdID: 76561198079892047
    servers: BB surf servers

Henlo frens, I would like to apply for full admin. I have been a sub admin for a while now and thought there was no harm in trying to get promoted. I know there isn't much of a difference between sub/full admin, but sometimes 2 day punishments just are not enough for some people. I would like to do this myself without having to bother any other admins that are not on. I also see a lack of full admins on when I play, and would like to help compensate for that. I should be a lot more active in the coming days due to all my doctor appointments not being for another month or so, and would like to apologize for my absents this past month. I feel I am starting to get over covid these days and have been feeling better, but I have yet to get released back to work, so I have nothing better to do than to sit around and play games. Thanks for considering me!~

PS: Jr licks windows and surfs on the wrong side of ramps, better watch out for that guy, he could be a problem. c:

2. Chase

Chase [BB] Sub Admin Sub Admin

I think snow would be a good fit for full. I've been playing a lot and the only full/sub I see on is jr, Chaco, and bundt. (also snow) Chaco usually isn't on that long when I see him on and jr kind of the same. AFK. Nothing against them but another admin wouldn't hurt. Super friendly towards all people on the server. Plus she is willing to get back on even after she just got off of the game if anything happens.

Lisa likes this.
  3. Disco_Christ

Disco_Christ New Member