Sub Admin Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Syrex, Aug 15, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Syrex

Syrex New Member

Hi!
    You may have seen me around a few times. Im sy. I was Syrex awhile ago, so you may remember me based on that name. Ive been surfing on bb since 2016, so its been quite some time. Ive become very familiar with the community, and have always wanted to have more function to help out the server. Ive been online so many times where someone is harrasing someone, someone is screaming into the mic, etc. and its been my goal to be able to take care of those issues as a trusted sub of bb. On top of that, Im generally pretty friendly and helpful when Im on, and try to make sure everyone is having the best experience they can. It would be an honor to finally take another step further into bb, and represent my favorite server of all time.

2. Miravyre

Miravyre [BB] Admin Admin

1. You should refer you the "Applications + You" forum post provided by Teddi in the Applications section where it gives you the general know how of what you should provide in an application as well as some other tid bits that would be useful for applying!
    2. You posted in the wrong place!

I personally have only remembered seeing you a small amount of times! Even if you may have been playing for as long as you say I believe it would be a bit of a stretch to try and just apply for sub admin. If I had to be honest it would most likely be best to become more active in the community so that more and more people can get to know you and try to apply for MVP and think about what you want to do from there later.

3. tuna sub backwards

tuna sub backwards [BB] Admin Admin

I would get to know the community a little better, apply for mvp and then see where you stand. I also think we have plenty of active staff at the moment. But somewhere along down line, we may need help, so it would be good that you would apply for MVP role at that time.

4. Kaiden