Todd's Sub-Admin App.

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Toddrox, Nov 15, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Toddrox

Toddrox New Member

[DENIED]Todd's Sub-Admin App.

Lock pl0x.

Hey guys, it's Todd. I am just applying to get into sub-admin and to help out the community. Last time i applied was like 3-4 months ago and i would like another shot at it. Anyways, I hope i can do something.

Game Name :Todd, just Todd.

About Yourself : I am 13 (14 in January),I life in the small,little boring state of Maine, I go to a private school, i have two older bro's and two younger sisters. I have been in the BB community since March, but i didn't make an account until a little later. I love roleplaying serious and any kind of RP. I am a very merciful admin, I do not kick or ban anyone without warning them or telling what they did.
    I do not always roll with the adminz hoping to get seen in my goody attitude, but i prefer hanging out with all the regular people. I do not believe that to get references, you have to hang out with other admins. I am usually friendly with other admins, but i do not stay around them to get noticed. So, that answers the admins who say "I never notice you." Anyways, i have been with this server a long time and I am happy to RP on it.
    Some people say "Todd, why should we accept you when i heard someone say you abuse?" Well, a while ago, a few poeple disliked me for some reasons and spread lies about me. Of course, people started believing them because everyone is always on the negative side of accusing people. Also, those people showed no evidence of abuse or anything that i did and people started believing it.