Crumpey's 3rd Sub-Admin Application (2/3)

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Crumpey, Nov 21, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Crumpey

Crumpey New Member

[DENIED]Crumpey's 3rd Sub-Admin Application (2/3)

Game Name: Crumpey (People May Know Me As COTA.OW.14691 or Luke)
    Old Steam Account: Globesurfers.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:19733913

About Yourself: My name is Luke; I’m from the UK, Northamptonshire which is central England. I'm 16 very nearly. I’m currently in my last year at school (yr11) studying Business Studies, Media, Geography and obviously the core subjects as well. I enjoy playing lots of sports such as football, rugby and do a fair bit of surfing. Once finishing school I will be doing sixth form, studying English literature, Business and Media. I enjoy playing computer games and play [BB] often. I have been playing in the server for just over 6 months now.

Past Experience: I have a fair bit of experience as an Admin; I am very familiar now with using ULX and have been an Admin on a few build servers over the past. I am a Super Admin on my friends RP server (currently down due to problems funding) and have gained a lot of experience from this. Hopefully I will be learning how to do lua properly (I know a bit). I have also had Garry’s Mod for quite along while now so I generally have a lot of experience at playing it. I like to have fun and a good time, however when it comes to admining or RPing etc, I always take it very seriously. Since playing I have learnt to keep my cool in the hardest of situations, which I think is important as Admin. My application hasn't really changed much since I last applied, as there isn't really anything to change, this is my 3rd subby appy, I hope this is my last time to have to apply :(

Main Server You Play On: Currently I really only play on [BB] however I spend a bit of time managing my friends RP server.

Admin/Sub Refs:

1. [BB] Advantage
    2. [BB] Gene Hunt (Denied)