[BB]Zeke's Third Admin Application (3/4)

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Zeke, Dec 14, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Zeke

Zeke [BB] Sub Admin Sub Admin

[DENIED][BB]Zeke's Third Admin Application (3/4)

Not much to say different from my last application. I've been sub admin since the end of May (nearly 7 months) and I've been playing on BB since February (of 2008). I help out as much as I can while in the server. If heavily rping I stop to help out (as long as I'm paying attention to OOC).

I've spend a lot of time on the forums. My first account had 344 posts (Zeke1901) and my current account has 1382 (including this post).

I've always been willing to help people who private message me in-game or over steam of a problem they have, and I try to give them the best possible solution or answer.

I know this app isn't that impressive but when I get more time (hopefully tomorrow) I will add more to it.

Oh and I'm the oldest sub admin.

References:

Full Admin References

1. Corran
    2. Advantage
    3. Stanley Kowalski

Sub Admin References

1. Angry Biker
    2. Magoo (BM Traitor)

Useless References

1. John Brown
    2. Dan Pyre
    3. Xandrah
    4. Jakethesnake

I figured it was about time to post this.

2. John Brown

John Brown [BB] Resident Alcoholic Admin

Re: [BB]Zeke's Third Admin Application

I have known Zeke for a VERY, VERY, VERY long time on BB and I must say he is one of the best roleplayers and one of the best sub-admins.

+1 Useless Ref.

3. Dan Pyre

Dan Pyre Member