(2/3)Sparts for Sub Administrator

Discussion in 'Denied' started by sparts, Jan 2, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sparts

sparts New Member

[DENIED](2/3)Sparts for Sub Administrator

Describe yourself!:
    i love BB servers i have been playing on it ever sens i think gmod 8.0. I love to make people happy and try my hardest to make everyone understand and agree on a topic. I love when people say to me "hey great job" or " Thanks " and i try to treat everyone the way i want to be treated. I try my hardest to make people laugh and have a good time!

Past Experience as an admin:
    I owned a RP server back in gmod 9 called sparts RP server. (people starting out in rp loved it)
    I was admin for a while on my friend dipsy's server till it crashed. (after crash he didn't want to keep it anymore)
    I was an admin of a Linux server for a collection agency for a while. (about 1yr)

Why Should I Let You Be Sub Admin:
    Everyone on vent thinks i'm nice funny and cool. I will try my hardest to fit GMOD into my schedule, because of school and work takes up some of my time! also most of the admins are from acrost the pond of the US and i could be on when the other admins are not.

Admin References [2/3]
    1. Bob Smackaloaf
    2. Advantage

Sub Admin References [1/1]
    1. TheLawGiver

2. [BB]Bob

[BB]Bob Active Member

Re: Sparts for Sub Administrator

Sparts. Hes a good man. Good sence of humour good personality good rper and is a great person to be around in BB. He has been here for a while. Even though he brings great humour to the community he can easily switch to a serious admin mode. He can dish out discpline like an admin. He does not abuse form what I see and helps us point out abusers. He is an active member of our ventrilo server which is a huge plus. He knows the community and gets along well with everyone which hey you need that to become an admin. He has won my vote over.

+1 Admin ref.

3. Advantage

Advantage Some Old Guy