Dumbo's DR Application

Discussion in 'Approved' started by Dumbo, Jul 31, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dumbo

Dumbo Ban'd

Game Name
    Dumbo

About Yourself
    I'm a freelancer, and still currently a student, studying for Computer Science, and if possible, Computer engineering, I know my around computers, and have worked with both CISC and RISC assembly architectures, aswell as working with Python, C/C++, C#, Python, PHP, Java, and most others.

Considering my age, well I'm 17 and mature at best, kinda modest, but you get the idea. And also favorable of words even though I can misspell a little. :p I have been programming since I was about 10-11, and have been learning my way since.

A lot of my past isn't much to be honest, I never really had much of a child hood, a lot of things were kinda boring to me, I guess that's all part of my modesty side ;p. But mostly, I found an extreme enjoyment in computers, so I figured I could make a living off of it, and so far I've been doing great with freelancing, I am updating my design site at the moment, so I might update my profile for that afterwards.

As for my avatar, and name, I got that from a cartoon I extremely enjoyed when I was a kid, it was about a circus elephant who can fly with enoumous ears, it was the time when Disney actually produced good entertainment.

More information about the movie below
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0033563/

Been around on the internet for as long as I can imagine, I can entitle myself as "Internet nerd", haha.

Past Experience if you have any (All games is ok, however Gmod experience is best looked upon).