Gene Hunt's Sandbox Administrator Application.

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Gene Hunt, Sep 9, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gene Hunt

Gene Hunt Member

[DENIED] Gene Hunt's Sandbox Administrator Application.

Name: [BB]Gene Hunt

SteamID: <Will add in soon>

How long you have been a part of BB: Over a year now.

About you: I've been an admin for a long time here on BB, and have been on build servers also, I like to have fun with whoever im with and like to help people out. I'm 16 years of age.

Past experience as an admin: 7-9 month BB admin, Super Admin on old [BB]Sandbox, 2 month CSS admin, and 4 year Freelancer Server Admin, 1 year Freelancer Server Oporator, 2 year Savage God Referee on the biggest server there is.

Building skills: I know alot of wire, but am still learning, can build funny and good contraptions, On a scale from 1-10 in building, I would say 8-ish.

Why you should be admin: I've been admining for a very long time now on various games, And with games that allow the user alot of powers, it also requires responsability. A few players could crash a build server by mass spamming props, But thats why admins are there, to stop them. I would like to be an admin to stop people ruining other peoples fun, I want to improve [BB]Sandbox's player's experiances. I do not hover and wait for people to abuse, I play with other players and will ban if I get reports and I have seen it for myself or they have evidence to back it up.

I used to do alot of server events on the places I was admin if there could be, And I hope I can do that with sandbox, I will help players if they need advice on wire ect, And will try and get everyone involved if I do a fun event. Thanks for reading.

2. River Rat

River Rat New Member

Denied. :O Cause you smell funneh.

Let him be an admin, I think he already does a great job at doing it for RP.

And he knows how to organize things, So, making Events.. maybe contests, would be great.