Goodbye

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Advantage, Jun 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Advantage

Advantage Some Old Guy

Well.... I hate to say this... I have been an admin for nearly a year now on [BB] Servers, but sadly it will have to come to an end.
    My IRL state is a wreck and I have my life to sort out before anything, I will still be a constant player but for now I resign from administration position on the Roleplay server.

I first joined [BB] last April , April 6th and was addicted. I played as much as I could and by the end of that first month I had sub-admin. I loved the [BB] Community, I got along with Ben pretty well and a lot of the main admins. Then I started to focus a lot more on gaming than my real life ... lately my real life has gone downhill alot and it is for me to sort it out ....

I have been with [BB] through the worst of it's times. When all the admins got together and had a crisis meeting. We used to be a real team and I was a real good friend with every one of the admin team. I had alot of players respect me and I showed them respect back, because, after all, A community is all about the player's.

If I hadn't have joined [BB] I wouldn't have met most of you like I have today. A lot of you were good friends, and alot of you still are.

I have to say thanks to alot of people here individually, maybe some of them don't visit the forums anymore but hey , i still want to thank them:

Ben Build - For creating [BB] Roleplay and creating such a great atmosphere. Sometimes you would just get on vent and we would all sit there talking about something random for a couple of hours.... you were a cool guy and I respect you alot for creating [BB]. Good luck in Uni with everything dude, you will do well.