Hey, I'm Kero

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Rusky, Jan 27, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rusky

Rusky New Member

Hey, I'm kerosene, rusky, webkinz, you know, or whatever I change my name to be for the day. Kerosene is a static name, though, so if you need to call me anything, you can call me that.

My Steam ID is: STEAM_0:0:46825686

Admins I know: Ender, Teddi, Bundt. A few others that have gone on surf once or twice, I don't really play GMod other than surf

I wanna apply for surf admin, but any staff job in general would be pretty cool

I believe I should be an admin as I am on the surf server daily, would like to help out the server, and don't break too many rules. I'm well known (and hopefully respected) around the server under my many aliases.
    I have plenty of experience of administrative positions (although never one with this servers administrative software) such as:
    Previous operator (Moderator) On: License to Build (LtB) TTT
    Previous owner of: Remnant Empire (RE) Stronghold
    Previous admin on: Atlas Station SS13
    Ect.

Not much else to say due to the fact I'm already awful at writing resumes as I hate to sugercoat everything and talk about how wonderful I am and all that jazz. Thanks for the read and have a good day

Last edited: Jan 27, 2016
  2. Kaiden

Kaiden Administrator Community Manager

Hey, thanks for the app! I haven't played with you as much on Surf as the more active admins (should probably learn to Surf one day), but I can tell you're very active. Generally we look for more than this though, and I know you've received a punishment in the past from an admin (granted not recently), and I've heard the odd confrontation you've gotten into over voice from time to time.