I overdosed on weed yesterday

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Stanley Kowalski, Mar 11, 2009.

1. Stanley Kowalski

Stanley Kowalski New Member

Let me start this story at the beginning rather than being edgy and starting it in media res.

Basically I went to my economics class yesterday. I sit next to this black kid named Tyrone Jamal. He's like as black as you can get, blacker than black.

Anyway, ten minutes go by, then thirty, then an hour, and Tyrone says to me "hey man wanna hit up a mad blunt @_@".
    I've never done any drugs before, except maybe alcohol if you count that as a drug. I turned to him and said no.

"Nikka this shit is mad I got the best dope in town". I was tempted to because the cops (fuck the police) took away my fake ID so I couldn't get any booze. I finished writing something about aggregate demand in my notebook and said "sure, okay". He patted me on the back and told me to meet him in the parking lot after this class. He drives a '97 Volvo like mine, only with one of those big dumb Rice Rocket spoilers on the back.

Anyway, the class was over and I packed my things. Next thing I know I'm buying some weed from Tyrone Jamal in the parking lot for $30. He told me it was a week's worth. I said okay, and went home to light up.

Then the freaky stuff happened. I smoked the weed for about 15 minutes until the walls started rapidly moving in and out. Then my computer turned into a gigantic blue penis and started waving at me. I screamed in horror and grabbed my Blade Runner briefcase and threw it at the penis, but it just shattered (I think as I saw the mist of DVD fragments flying around I heard Harrison Ford saying HOW CAN IT NOT KNOW WHAT IT IS). The blue penises' head was my computer monitor, and on it I saw Mr. Cash snapping his camera tool in my face. I fainted.