Web Resume

Discussion in 'Denied' started by antid2, Nov 8, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. antid2

antid2 Member

[DENIED]Web Resume

here is a little resume for my application couse he locked it, but i couldnt find my full resume but heres the one i did find:

Code:
    Im 16 years old, iv been building computers and servers since i was 8 years old, so i have alot of experience, im a great server tech, server manager, i do web design,graphics design,3d modeling,game programming, basically anything, if there is a job that i do not offer , witch is almost impossible but anyways, if there isnt, give me maximum 1 month to learn how, and i will be as professional as possible, thanks.

2. BlackDog

BlackDog FUMUKU, shall rise again

Firstly: 13th Post, no one knows you, therefore no one can trust you with the job.

Secondly: You already said your apart of AGS in your last application, which in my opinion shoots this down right away

Thirdly: I think wait 1 month to apply again means for all application types,think about what you want to apply for, take the time to write a good application, get to know people THEN post it to give yourself a good chance.

3. cpf

cpf <s>Heckler</s>

Taking that on your original thread wouldn't of helped. Format FTW.

Wait isn't is against the rules to create a new thread because the last on was locked?

4. angry biker

angry biker Detective

Be on vent more.

5. John Brown

John Brown [BB] Resident Alcoholic Admin

I'm a part of AGS. Flame me please.

6. BlackDog

BlackDog FUMUKU, shall rise again